Calendar

Long Range Rifles & MLAGB 2018

LRR Friday 6 April (am) 600 yard / (pm) 900 yard Practice. Bisley
MLAGB Saturday 7 April National 300 yard Rifle Championship. Capper Cup (free rifle) & Enfield Capper Cup (Enfield rifle). Bisley
LRR Sunday 8 April (am) Volunteer Trophy. Military match rifle. 15 shots at 600 yard. Or Enfield & free rifle practice. Bisley



(pm) 500 yard Practice. Bisley
MLAGB Friday 18 May National 200 yard Rifle Championship. Jacques Cup (free rifle) & Military Rifle Cup (Enfield rifle). Bisley
LRR Saturday19 May (am) B. Custance-Baker Cup. 900 yard Championship. 15 shots. Bisley



(pm) 1000 yard Practice. Bisley
MLAGB Sunday 20 May National 500 yard Rifle Championship. Ridge Shield (free rifle) & Hans Busk Cup (Enfield rifle). Bisley
LRR Friday 8 June Asquith Cup. Enfield Rifle Long Range Aggregate of 15 shots at each distance: 1st stage 600 yard (am), 2nd stage 800 yards (pm). Or practice. Bisley
LRR Saturday 9 June (am) 1000 yard Championship. Bisley
MLAGB

(pm) National 600 yard Rifle Championship. Sir Henry Halford Cup (free rifle) & ECR Ross Cup (Enfield rifle). Bisley
LRR Sunday 10 June (am) 1000 yard Championship. Bisley
MLAGB
(pm) National 600 yard Rifle Championship. Sir Henry Halford Cup (free rifle) & ECR Ross Cup (Enfield rifle). Bisley
MLAGB Saturday 4 August (am) National 900 yard Rifle Championship. Malet Cup (free rifle) and (pm) National 1000 yard Rifle Championship. Captain Heaton Trophy (free rifle). Bisley. LRR 1000 yard stage of the Metford Trophy fired concurrently with MLAGB 1000 yard Rifle Championship.
LRR Saturday 4 August Branch Annual General Meeting, Venue TBC, Bisley.
LRR Sunday 5 August (am) 1100 yard & (pm) 1200 yard (Incorporating the Hepsworth Medal) stages of Metford Trophy. Aggregate of 15 shots at each distance. Bisley.
LRR Friday 26 October (am) 300 yard / (pm) 500 yard Practice. Bisley
LRR Saturday 27 October Rigby Cup and Whitworth Cup matches. Each competition 15 shots at 600 yard. Bisley.
LRR Saturday 27 October Annual Dinner and Prize Giving, Venue TBC, Bisley.

Members are reminded that dates can be cancelled by the NRA without notice.

Download: Calendar of Events